Guys Who Talk Shit About Girls

princesslizz

One of my biggest pet peeves in the world is GUYS WHO TALK SHIT ABOUT GIRLS!! It just makes me so angry. Whenever I hear a guy talk about his ex or some girl he liked and refers to her as a bitch or a slut or whatever that just gets under my skin. I do not believe that girls should be allowed to do this either but it is just so pathetic when it comes from a guy. If you talk about girls you are A PATHETIC EXCUSE FOR A MAN. I don’t care if this girl hurt you, lied to you, cheated on you, or even murdered your mom, it is just wrong. You are not going to make yourself feel better if you do this nor does anyone care! I hate how guys just go around trying to convince everyone to hate this girl and look…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

