Why is it like that for me?

Why is it that everytime that I need someone to talk to, no one is around, but yet whenever someone needs to talk to me, I’m always around, I’m always available? This has been going on for far too long now. It’s making me sick, it really is, it’s making me very sick inside. This always happens whenever I need people the most, like right now with all that I have going for me right now with school (Graduation is in a few weeks), my new job, and the internship that I start on Monday. This is effing bs, it really is. It’s things like this that makes you want to hate people, it does.

Leave a Reply

